Manage your ads
Uploading new ads
After clicking ‘Sell For Free’ you will be presented with this page, from here all you need to do is follow it step-by-step and put in all of your ads details
Managing your enquiries
Changing your password / information
After editing any of these, make sure you click the ‘SAVE’ button at the bottom or all of your changes will be lost.
Here you can also change your ‘User Preferences’ such as your ‘Display buddies’ and ‘Display profile buddies’. Make sure after you make any changes you click the save button at the bottom of the page or all of your changes will be lost!